Patient Reviews

We are so grateful for all the love from our happy patients! Read some of our reviews below. You can be another of our success stories. Call or contact us today to get started!

Fertility Patient Reviews from Customer Lobby

Welcoming environment, patient staff
by Diane,
November 9, 2011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic4.8/5 stars

We especially appreciate that the environment is friendly and welcoming for our preschool ages child. There are toys for children in the lobby. This is the exact opposite of another local clinic that has a strict no children in the clinic policy.
it.

 

Happy Patients…Happy Parents
by Keri,
October 28, 2011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

We have suffered from infertility for all of our 12 years of marriage. The journey is long and filled with many tears, but in the end the years of sadness do wash away. We are the proud parents of a little embryo transfer baby. He is perfect in so many ways, and we honestly don’t think we could have produced a better baby had we been blessed with natural fertility! Every parent hopes and desires a child that looks like them, but honestly we often forget he isn’t related to us. In the end the eye color, hair color and height mean so little compared to the love we have for him. No words could ever be adequate enough to express our gratefulness for the doctors, nurses and staff at ORH. They really do make dreams come true…thank you for giving us hope to believe ORH.

Sincerely,
Happy Patients and Happy Parents


They were great!
by Reed,
September 22, 2011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

Excellent service, great personalized attention and a program tailored to our own unique needs. They were very receptive to all issues and concerns and were extremely professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the process. We ended up with twins on our first round of IVF, but if we had to do it again we would definitely go with them.

 

5 Stars
by Robin,
September 17, 2011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

We loved our experience at Overlake. The reception staff was incredibly welcoming and always happy to answer questions. The nursing staff was kind and compassionate at each visit. The doctors made us feel that we were in good hands and that they would do everything they could to help us conceive…and they did!

 

Great doctors, awesome staff
by Minaz,
March 8, 2012

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

Great doctors, awesome staff

 

Excellent guidance through treatment and followup
by Lakshmi,
February 29, 2012

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

Helped us with the selection of the treatment options which helped in selecting an appropriate treatment.

The procedures were done with minimal hardship and we were informed at every stage of the treatment.

We were trying for last 1.5 yrs. So we are extremely happy that it worked in the very first cycle of treatment at Overlake Reproductive Health. Thanks to all the team.

 

Exceptional!!!!
by Stephanie,
February 16, 2012

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

My husband & I were referred to Dr. Rehman to help assist us in trying to figure out what was wrong with my uterus. Our first meeting with Dr. Rehman we found out that I was unexpectedly pregnant. Unfortunately, a few weeks later I miscarried. This was a horrible and very emotional time for me and my husband, yet we felt that we were in great hands.

Dr. Rehman and staff became our second family. They laughed with us, cried and even joked around, making us feel more than just another patient. I am pleased to report that we are expecting again and baby is healthy and growing. Since I am now entering my second trimester, it’s time to graduate and move to an OB/GYN. I can truly say that the connection my husband and I created with the staff and Dr. Rehman has been something very special and rare. I have never had a doctors office so involved and concerned about me and my well being. Specifically, Kristen & Jesse who went above and beyond to support me and make our visits extra special. Not to mention, Shelia & Sammie at the front desk who always were a ray of sunshine in person and over the phone. They made scheduling a smooth process. Last but not least, Dr. Rehman who will always be my favorite doctor. He took time to invest in my health, always portraying that I was a priority at each appointment. He never rushed me or my husband and made sure that all questions were answered before leaving. He also made it clear that if there was ever a time of worry, whether day or night, to not hesitate to call.

Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend Overlake Reproductive Health!!!

 

fantastic
by Rahul,
February 2, 2012

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

Amazing super knowledgeable and hard working people… Perfect

 

Great experience so far.
by Iris,
January 24, 2012

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

The doctor’s took the time to review your medical records and results of test which you rarely get when you see a normal doctor. We just had our initial consultation and we were very pleased. Looking forward to working with them and trying to get pregnant.

 

Wonderful nursing staff
by Bethany,
January 5, 2012

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

I have been going through all of the inital tests and have been very impressed with the nursing staff. Kristin and Chris were both looking out for me and making sure that I was taken care of. Kristin worked hard to make sure that I was taken care of during a procedure and followed up with me to make sure that I was doing okay. I truly appreciated her care. Thank you!

 

Wonderful team
by Amber,
date

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

I really appreciated the attention of the team at Overlake Reproductive. They were very supportive and compassionate during an emotional time.

 

It was great
by Can,
December 31, 2011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

We were so happy with the service and the results

 

Very good
by George,
Decmeber 22, 2011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

They worked hard to make sure that my insurance was okay and that the procedure would be paid.

 

Good office
by Bethany,
December 22, 2011

Highly recommended this fertility clinic5/5 stars

I enjoy the treatment that I get at Overlake Reproductive. They have consistently worked hard to make sure that I understand all of the tests and procedures.

 

ORH made a challenging experience much easier!
by Lisa,
December 7, 2011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

The staff at Overlake Reproductive are amazing. After having been through IVF, the entire team feels like an extended family. Always supportive, understanding, and willing to answer any question – regardless of how silly or trivial it may seem to you. Not only did they offer excellent medical expertise and care throughout the process, but they also counseled us through the most challenging times, and they helped us celebrate our milestones and successes throughout the process. The folks at ORH are wonderful people who truly care about your family planning dreams.

 

Excellent service
by Anya,
November 26, 20011

Highly recommend this fertility clinic5/5 stars

I’d like to give a personal recommendation for the excellent & professional manner with which Overlake Reproductive Health has served my husband & me. There are bigger clinics, but Overlake has given us a ’boutique’ experience. They seemed not just professionally excellent but were also personally interested in our IVF success. I would recommend ORH to anyone trying to get pregnant, they’re best in the field.

 

Great doctors, great support staff!
by Nicole,
September 26, 2011

great fertility clinic4/5 stars

My husband and I started with Overlake Reproductive Health last year. We have had many bumps in the road in our journey to have a child. The doctors are friendly, very competent, and understanding. We have also felt that the support staff – from the front desk to the nurses to the billing staff – to be very helpful. I was particularly impressed by our scheduling assistant, Aaron, who really went above and beyond when we had to schedule a surgery. Overall, I would highly rate this team to help you on your journey toward parenthood.

 

Reliable medical staff
by James,
September 25, 2011

great fertility clinic4/5 stars

There were many unknowns in the IVF process, but they made it easy for us to understand and to make important decisions. We trusted them and followed their guidance. We are now five months pregnant! There were some issues with the business office. We had to keep track of the services we received and the payments we made to make sure that we were paying the correct amount. IVF is not cheap, so a small mistake could cost you a lot.

All reviews pulled from www.CustomerLobby.com and Our Google Place Page